Truly Rich Club’s PowerTalks

21 Jan

Bo Sanchez’ “PowerTalk”
 is among the 11 blessings or benefits that I receive as a member of the Truly Rich Club.

1.    Receive 2 PowerTalks every month (instant access via MP3)
2.    Receive Bo’s Success Mentors Collection (1 every 3 months for 1 Year)–FREE
3.    Receive 2 WealthStrategies newsletters every month–FREE
4.    Receive Daily GodWhispers Email–FREE
5.    Receive How To Be Truly Rich Seminar–FREE
6.    Receive How To Conquer Your Goliath Ebook–FREE
7.    Receive How To Turn Thoughts Into Things Ebook–FREE
8.    Earn Passive Income by being Bo’s Affiliate in the TrulyRichClub
9.    Earn Passive Income with Bo’s other Internet Work
10.    Receive My Very Practical Ebook, My Maid Invests In The Stock Market…And Why You Should Too.–FREE
11.    Receive My Stocks Update. –FREE

(click here to know more about each blessing)

What is a PowerTalk?  Bo says:

“Every month, I’ll help you achieve your dreams.  How?  Each month, I’ll select 2 of my very best, most powerful inspirational messages, and make it available for your listening pleasure. These monthly messages will encourage you, build you up, and enrich your soul.  In the privacy of your home, you can listen to these practical messages again and again.  Remember that the secret to changing anything is constancy.  Month after month after month, you can listen to something uplifting, positive, and encouraging messages.

Each month will be like a surprise—where I cover various areas of your life.  Sometimes, I’ll address your spiritual life.  Sometimes, I’ll speak about your family life.  And obviously, I’ll build on your financial life too.  And when your beliefs and thinking will change, so will your life.”

Notes on the Powertalks

Aside from audio file format (mp3), the PowerTalks are also available in video file format (flv).  Members can listen or watch the Powertalks online by logging in to their account.  We can also download those to a computer, mp3 player or burn it into a cd to listen or watch offline. The PowerTalks in mp3 format are sent every 15 days while the flv versions are sent every 30 days.

I have been a member for more than two months now.  I took down notes when I watched the 3rd PowerTalk for the second time a few days ago.  I realized that I absorb the messages better and learn more when I write them down.  So I watched the previous Powertalks again and took down notes as well.  I’ll be sharing my notes here in this blog in the next four days.  The topics are:

  1. Find Your Emotional Why
  2. Create Your Wealth Beliefs
  3. Be Consistently Aggressive
  4. Create Money Machines

Have a blessed day!

Leave a Reply

