Just a Little Bit More

3 Mar

It continues to amaze me how we are able to get by.  We are very blessed.  Thank you.

This is the point where I should say I couldn’t ask for  more.  But I won’t.  That is not greed or selfishness.  That is belief that blessings abound and will continue to be showered upon us.

Life is good and can still get better.  As long as we are willing to do our part and take action, it’s not a question of if.  It’s a matter of when.

You have proven this yourself many times before, I remind myself.  Remember how things played out and how everything fell into place in the past.

Keep smiling.  Count your blessings.

Leave a Reply

